Richard Tremblay
President
rtremblay@jrtinc.com


Luc Hebert
Business developement
& marketing director
lhebert@jrtinc.com


Stephan Côte
Industrial & robotic division director
scote@jrtinc.com


Remi Rodrigue
Elevator division director
rrodrigue@jrtinc.com

Caroline Hebert
Controller
chebert@jrtinc.com


Veronique Tremblay
Purchasing director
vtremblay@jrtinc.com


Sales and Distribution
sales@jrtinc.com


General informations
info@jrtinc.com



Elevator
elev@jrtinc.com


QUEBEC OFFICE
405, Galilee Avenue
Quebec City (Quebec)
Canada, G1P 4M6
Tel.: 418 871-6016
Fax: 418) 871-6292
Toll free: 1 877 871-6016
Email: info@jrtinc.com